Trump ‘MAGA’ Rally in Orlando to Kick Off 2020 Campaign – 06/18/2019

Trump Rally at Amway center in Orlando on June 18, 2019 with 30,000 attendants cheering 4 More Years and Keep America Great Again.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Palm Beach GOP Ready for 2020 Campaigns

Republicans of Palm Beach County REC members meeting, 2020 campaigns begins the day May, 7 2019. with chairman Michael Barnett, Representative Mike Caruso CD89, former chair Sid Dinerstein, Peter Farman national committeeman at GOP, Sue Snowden, Linda Stoch and the new congressional candidates Christian Acosta CD21, Michael Bluemling and Alan Scanlan CD22.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Syria & Israel’s Security and the Impact on U.S. Elections – October 14, 2018

Great turnout on Sunday Oct 14 brunch & talk with guest speaker Tony Khawam, a Syrian-American immigrant who’s family immigrated legally to the U.S. in the late 70’s. the topic is  & ’s security & the impact on U.S. elections hosted by the Republican Club of the Northern Palm Beaches with the club president Marilyn Parmlet and vice president Linda Stoch 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.